700 E. Ave A - PO Box 222 - McPherson, KS 67460 - (620) 241-0088

Shepherds of the McPherson Congregation

Ryan Christiansen

Johnny Skelton

Greg Thomas


Gary Witcher


Michael Bruns, Youth and Family Minister

Don Delaney, Outreach Minister

Jason Fish, Pulpit Minister

Gary Witcher
Education/Administrative/Pulpit Minister


To contact anyone on the staff, use the first name (all lower case) @mcphersoncoc.org

Copyright © 2020,

Theme Originally Created by Devsaran