Meeting Cancelation Resources

Wandering But Not Lost
This time of anxiety and uncertainty can actually be a period of spiritual growth and development.  It is an opportunity to thrive and not just survive.  It offers a chance to focus and grow.  Just as God led the Israelites through the wilderness, He can guide and protect us as He leads us through the days ahead.
This page will serve as a gateway to resources to use while we are unable to gather at the building for regular services.  Please contact us if you need communion supplies or have some other need.
Click here for live stream of service.  

Click here for this week's Pew Packer's video

Click below for:
Stories Just For Kids
Handouts for Sunday morning studies.
Outlines for Sunday evening lessons.
Handouts for Wednesday night studies.

Videos links will be posted here after they have been live-streamed:
Wednesday, March 18
Sunday, March 22 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, March 22 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, March 25
Sunday, March 29 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, March 29 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, April 1
Sunday, April 5 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, April 5 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, April 8
Sunday, April 12 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, April 12 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, April 15
Sunday, April 19 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, April 19 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, April 22
Sunday, April 26 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, April 26 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, April 29
Sunday, May 3 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, May 3 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, May 6
Sunday, May 10 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, May 10 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, May 13
Sunday, May 17 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, May 17 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, May 20
Sunday, May 24 - Morning Worship and Bible Class
Sunday, May 24 - Evening Worship
Wednesday, May 27
Sunday, May 31 - Morning Worship and Bible Class





Additional Resources
A number of brotherhood websites offer good materials:
Polishing the Pulpit
Sunset International Bible Institute
House to House
World Bible School
Mathesis (from World Bible School)
World Video Bible School